Return to CCI EnviroWipe On Press Ink Cleaner - Quart
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked like a charm! April 10, 2020
Reviewer: matthew tam from riverside, CA United States  
This cleaner works super well just pour it on your screen after scrapping up the remaining paint let it sit for a couple of seconds and wipe off the mess it's super fast and simple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Didn't come with sprayer January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Brandi from GA  
This would have 5 stars, but the bottle came sealed with a cap.  That's fine, but I can't use it without a trigger sprayer.  The last one of these I ordered had a sprayer that was too short, so I had about 4oz I couldn't use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast turnarounds July 19, 2019
Reviewer: alex roman from santa rosa, CA United States  
They don't mess around when it comes to delivery. I've tried other giant supply shops but the delivery is either snail or outrageous prices. That's why I always shop here for all my screen printing needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2019
Reviewer: 13 from TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 24, 2019
Reviewer: David Guzman from Salida, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Seventy Six and Co from Lapeer, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Christy Mcclure from Hayesville , NC United States  
Quick and easy to use even for a newbie like me. Screens came clean effortlessly without harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Seth McWhorter from Atlanta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product Nice distributor August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Harold Galvan from ATASCADERO, CA United States  
Anthem screen printing has great service, made sure I got what I needed. The product cleans the ink off the screen with a limited dose. Would by from again 😎

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Doesn't come with a spray nozzle August 4, 2017
Reviewer: corey wear  
Great product use in a ventalated area. Again no nozzle :(

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items