Return to 17" x 24" Waterproof Film Output
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transparency Film Output October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Sloane from North Miami, FL United States  
I always order from them, super simple design process and they always go above and beyond! Thank you guys!!!

Been using them since 2015 when i lived in the Bay, currently in Miami, Fl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Late March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ben from IL United States  
The description says orders will be processed in 1-2 business days but the first tracking log from the post office I got was 4 full business days after I placed my order. The films were too late for what I needed them for so I had to pay someone else in my area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 poster films December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Parker from ft worth, TX United States  
I was more than pleased with the film that i purchased recently. You always provide the highest quality film and products. It was unfortunate that the delivery service wasn't on the ball, but you stepped up to overcome that on our behalf and we are very grateful. Let's do it again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Bowen from Buffalo, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best ! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: max m from upland, CA United States  
Love ordering my film positive through anthem screen printing they are fast af! And quick with feedback about my orders. Always a pleasure, thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Parker from Ft Worth, TX United States  
Once again, Anthem has provided top of the line products and impeccable service. Fully satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great positives April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dr.. from PARADISE VALLEY, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all OK! .... March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Stano from Chicago, IL United States  
all OK! ....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Reed Danziger from Orinda, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect. Quick Proof Turnaround. Cooperative Staff July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Leshnick from San Francisco, CA United States  
Perfectly opaque, crisp and good weight material. Staff was cooperative when I had to send back for another proof upon inspection and discovery of a small adjustment I wanted changed on my part.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items