Return to Aluminum Screen - 18" x 20" - 110 Mesh
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin N from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed December 17, 2018
Reviewer: JM from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I received exactly what I needed and shipping was fast. I will order from Anthem again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 got a blank scren October 18, 2018
Reviewer: John Cox from New Bedford, MA United States  
IT IS AWESOME - ordering from the site is great cuz they have lots of good info regarding screens / fabric or paper, light or dark ink - highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Orso from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy I found you! July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Jenkinson from lafayette, CO United States  
Wonderful website, fun and easy to use. Great customer service and I was super happy with the products when they arrived.  Soooo happy I found you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Packaging January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Glumac from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Thanks for the sticker and actually wrapping the screens and protecting them. Ordered other screens with the emulsion precoated that do not have the cardboard piece to protect the screen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aluminum Screen - 18" x 20" - 110 Mesh October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Guerrero from LOMA, CO United States  
1st time ordering & shipping was fast!  The pre coated screen worked out great! Definitely will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18" x 20" 110 mesh screen February 18, 2017
Reviewer: JOANIE CASTELLI from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
Had the screens coated with emulsion and they are great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ABOVE & BEYOND!!!! April 23, 2016
Reviewer: No Matter What Apparel from PARAMUS, NJ United States  
We have been doing business with Anthem for about a year now. Their customer service is EXCELLENT!!! Products are perfect quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality stuff November 3, 2015
Reviewer: James from Astoria, NY United States  
These are some really nice screens,well worth the price.Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items