Return to WR-25 Water Resistant Photo Emulsion - Quart
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Mullowney from San Francisco and Portland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, reasonable Shipping January 8, 2021
Reviewer: timothy womack from huntington, AR United States  
The emulsion seems to coat the screenand expose as well as the pink version I have used in the past. I will be printing a run of shirts today to see how it holds up. I am satisfied once again with Anthem Screen Printing supplies and the fact that they off reasonable shipping. I am a small shop and have switched to Anthem just because of shipping prices from my old supplier have doubled. Thank you Anthem for looking out for the small Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good October 17, 2020
Reviewer: STEPHANIE TAYLOR from WEST NEWFIELD, ME United States  
Good product, meant to by the premixed though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Naomi Akers from BERKELEY, CA United States  
I love this stuff.  I accidentally ordered a slightly different type last time and it messed me all up! I stick with this one because I know the burn times and it doesn't fail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 pretty good but the color is hard to work with July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jesus Perez from SF, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WR25 Emulsion March 12, 2020
Reviewer: ALEX FISH from Tiverton, RI United States  
My first time using this emulsion, I burned two test screens 156 mesh using the exposure calculator provided by Anthem. This was a critical step instead of guessing. My exposure time came out best at 630 seconds using a light box with UV bulbs. I have yet to print, but I'm happy with the results so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin N from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love supporting local businesses January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Sad from Crockett, CA United States  
Yes I could have bought it at an online store. Such as the big a. But like supporting local business. And knowledgeable in the industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Leaked!!!! June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Open box to find a leak. Not a fault in Anthem as I'm sure it was boxes and they just ship. Probably about a 10% loss. Haven't used it yet. Bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items